Securities Services

Shifting economic powers, tighter and fragmented regulatory regimes and increased counterparty risk along with growing demands for transparency, make it challenging to maintain a competitive edge. That's particularly true where the global fund industry is concerned, which is why HSBC's bespoke securities services are designed to help secure your position in the marketplace.

HSBC's end-to-end securities services make it easier for you to navigate today's international financial markets. Working closely with you, we'll tailor a solution unique to your business goals using our fully customisable fund administration, global custody and direct custody and clearing, and corporate trust and loan agency services. When you choose HSBC you'll become part of one of the world's largest and strongest securities services networks with assets of more than USD6.4 trillion under custody (as at February 2015). This global network is combined with specialist emerging market expertise, giving you the confidence to go where the growth is and take advantage of new opportunities anywhere in the world.

Let our award-winning account-operator and third-party clearing solutions help improve your business with critical operational efficiencies.

Irrespective of which service you require and where you need support for safekeeping and managing your securities: the HSBC Group combines the resources of a globally operating bank with local expertise in order to find customised solutions for you.

As a leading German depositary bank (Depotbank / Verwahrstelle), we offer a wide range of services and products for German mutual funds and special funds. It is our aim to offer value-added services tailored to the needs of our clients.

Offering a full range of fund services, HSBC INKA specialises in administration of a mix of funds ranging from special funds, mutual funds/UCITS to master funds and hedge funds.

HSBCfast automates and simplifies the fund order. It stands for secure, direct and fully automatic execution of your fund orders.

Through its wholly owned subsidiary HSBC Transaction Services GmbH, HSBC is a leading provider of Business Process Outsourcing solutions for securities services in the German market.

Contact us

For your individual questions and requests, please contact our experts in the respective business areas.

Securities Services

Wertpapierabwicklung, -verwaltung, -verwahrung, Verwahrstellen-Dienstleistungen, Fondsorderrouting und Fondsverwaltung – HSBC Securities Services unterstützt Sie mit maßgeschneiderten Wertpapierdienstleistungen dabei, Ihre Marktposition zu sichern. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserer erstklassigen Expertise.

Die "End-to-end"-Wertpapierdienstleistungen von HSBC erleichtern es Ihnen, sich in den internationalen Finanzmärkten zurechtzufinden. Wir arbeiten Seite an Seite mit Ihnen an Lösungen, die auf Ihre spezifischen Unternehmensziele ausgerichtet sind. Dies betrifft sämtliche Leistungen, wie z.B. die Fondsadministration, Global Custody und Verwahrstellen- sowie Clearing-Dienstleistungen. Wenn Sie sich für HSBC entscheiden, werden Sie Teil eines der weltweit größten und erfolgreichsten Netzwerke für Wertpapierdienstleistungen. HSBC verwaltet Assets im Wert von mehr als USD 6,4 Billionen (Stand: Februar 2015). Dieses globale Netzwerk, kombiniert mit spezialisierter Expertise in Schwellenländern, gibt Ihnen die nötige Sicherheit, um in Wachstumsmärkte zu expandieren und überall auf der Welt handlungsfähig zu sein.

Profitieren Sie von einem der größten Anbieter für Custody-and-Clearing-Lösungen im deutschen Markt und unseren mehrfach ausgezeichneten Wertpapierdienstleistungen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre Geschäftsabläufe effizienter zu gestalten.

Unser Global Custody Service für Sie: Ganz gleich, welche Serviceleistung Sie benötigen und wo Sie Unterstützung in der Verwahrung und Verwaltung Ihrer Wertpapiere brauchen: Die HSBC-Gruppe kombiniert die Ressourcen einer weltweit operierenden Bank mit lokaler Expertise.

Als eine der führenden Verwahrstellen in Deutschland bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Dienstleistungen und Produkten für deutsche Publikums- und Spezialfonds an. Es ist unser Ziel, wertstiftende Leistungen anzubieten, die den spezifischen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht werden.

Mit einem breiten Spektrum an Fondsservices spezialisiert sich die HSBC INKA auf die Verwaltung einer Vielzahl an Investmentvermögen, von Spezial-AIFs bzw. Publikums-AIFs/OGAWs über Master-AIFs bis hin zu Hedgefonds.

HSBCfast ermöglicht automatisiertes und vereinfachtes Fondsorderrouting. HSBCfast steht für eine sichere, Straight-Through-Durchführung und Abwicklung Ihrer Fondsaufträge.

Die HSBC Transaction Services GmbH, eine 100%ige Tochtergesellschaft der HSBC Trinkaus & Burkhardt AG, ist einer der führenden Anbieter für Business-Process-Outsourcing-Lösungen im Bereich Wertpapierabwicklung in Deutschland.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Ihre individuellen Fragen und Anliegen stehen Ihnen Ansprechpartner aus den verschiedenen Bereichen gerne zur Verfügung.